All-Inclusive Ecuador & Galapagos Islands Adventures
  Toll Free +1 888 254 3190

Darwin’s Triangle

Darwin’s Triangle Tours

This adventure includes San Cristobal, Isabela and Santa Cruz, where you will sea lots of wild and marine animals, endemic flora and amazing landscapes.

San Cristobal, (Chatham) also called one of the oldest of the Galapagos islands that is still above water, composed of 3 or  4 volcanoes (all extinct).  Is  the island where Darwin first went ashore in 1835.  Santa Cruz, (Indefatigable) a large dormant volcano situated in the center of the Archipelago, and the second largest island in the Galapagos. Isabela (Albemarle) is the largest island of the Galapagos, famous because of its sea horse shape. Is one of the youngest islands, formed by the merger of 6 shield volcanoes.



Darwin’s Triangle 6 Days 5 Nights

Galapagos 1-1-05 Itabaca Channel From Plane

Darwin’s Triangle 7 Days 6 Nights

Leon Dormido

Full Adventure Multisport 8 Days